Calendar / Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5 / Thursday 6 January Please refer to the letter here regarding the staggered return to school
Friday 28 January School closed to students
Monday 14 February – Friday 18 FebruaryHalf Term
Friday 01 April Last day of term

Summer Term 2022

Monday 18 AprilBank Holiday
Tuesday 19 AprilSchool starts normal time 8.35 for all students
Monday 02 MayBank Holiday
Monday 30 May – Friday 03 JuneHalf Term
Wednesday 20 JulyLast day of term (Thursday 21 July and Friday 22 July INSET Days)

Term Dates 2022 – 2023 (Provisional)

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 SeptemberINSET Day – school closed to students
Friday 2 SeptemberSixth Form Induction (Year 12 students only)
Monday 5 SeptemberSchool starts for Years 7 and 13
Tuesday 6 SeptemberSchool starts for all other Years
Friday 7 OctoberINSET Day – school closed to students
Monday 24 October – Friday 28 OctoberHalf Term
Friday 25 NovemberOccasional Day – school closed
Monday 28 NovemberINSET Day – school closed to students
Wednesday 21 DecemberLast day of term

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5 January School starts normal time for all students
Monday 13 February – Friday 17 FebruaryHalf Term
Friday 31 MarchLast day of term

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 AprilSchool starts normal time for all students
Monday 01 MayBank Holiday
Monday 29 May – Friday 02 JuneHalf Term
Wednesday 19 JulyLast day of term (Thursday 20 July and Friday 21 July INSET Days)