Skip to content

Please be aware that dates and times of sporting activities can change and events may be postponed.  Check the @AshlynsPE tweets for more information or contact the school.

Interhouse Cross Country will be held W/C 25th November in your PE lessons. Please bring appropriate footwear and clothing.

Week beginning Monday 18th November 2019

Lunch After School Clubs
Monday 18 November Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

Y10 Rugby (h) Longdean

Y11 B Netball @ Laureate

Senior Fitness Suite

Netball

Basketball

Tuesday 19 November Basketball

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

Y11B and Senior Netball @ Longdean NO CLUBS- STAFF MEETING
Wednesday 20 November Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

U13 Boys’ Futsal @ KLS

U15 Girls’ Football (h) Longdean

Y7 A and Y8 C Netball (h) Berko

NO RUGBY CLUB

NO TRAMPOLINE CLUB

 

Thursday 21 November Basketball

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

 

Y10 Cup Rugby (h) Simon Balle

Y8 Boys’ Rugby @ Harpenden

U13 Boys’ Futsal Final TBC

Y9 Boys’ Football (h) Queens

 

Senior Fitness Suite

Football Club

Senior Netball Club

Yoga with Emma (£)

 

Friday 22 November Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

 

Y7 Rugby @ Hertford Senior Fitness Suite

Badminton

Girls’ Football with Arsenal FC

Week beginning 25th November 2019

Lunch After School Clubs
Monday 25 November Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

Y8 Boys’ Rugby @ Longdean

Girls’ Futsal County Finals

Y11 Netball (h) KLS

Senior Fitness Suite

Netball Club

Basketball

Tuesday 26 November Basketball

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

Y7 Rugby @ Longdean

Y7 A Netball @ JFK

 

Senior Fitness Suite

Girls’ Football

Y9 & 10 Basketball Club

 

Wednesday 27 November Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

Senior Netball (h) Tring

U18 Football (h) Leventhorpe

Y10 Basketball (h) Tring

Trampoline Club

Boys’ & Girls’ Rugby

NO TABLE TENNIS

 

Thursday 28 November Basketball

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

Y9 Boys’ Rugby @ Harpenden

Y8 Boys’ A Football (h) HHS

Y8 A & C Netball @ HHS

Senior Fitness Suite

Recreational Football

Senior Netball Club

Yoga with Emma (£)

Friday 29 November OCCASIONAL DAY OCCASIONAL DAY

 

OCCASIONAL DAY

Sports Results

Date Fixture Result
Mon 11 Nov Cross Country Y8 Boys’ & Girls’ Winners
Tues 12 Nov Y10 B Football V HHS

U13 Girls’ Football V Comberton

Y9 B Netball  V Adeyfield

W 4-1

L 3-4

W 6-4

Wed 13 Nov Y11 Football V Aldenham

Y8 B Netball V Laureate

Y8 A Netball V Adeyfield

Y11 Netball V Laureate

W 1-2 AET 6-5 PEN

W 15-2

W 14-3

W 22-5

Thurs 14 Nov Y8 B Boys’ Football  V Ridgeway Won