Skip to content

Please be aware that dates and times of sporting activities can change and events may be postponed.  Check the @AshlynsPE tweets for more information or contact the school.

Good luck to the U13 and U16 Girls’ Table Tennis teams in the Regional Finals this weekend!

Week beginning Monday 20 January 2020

Lunch After School Clubs
Monday 20 January Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

Y8 A & C Netball @ ABHS

Y8 A Football (h) JFK

 

Junior Netball Club

Basketball Club

Senior Fitness Suite

 

Tuesday 21 January Basketball

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

U18 Football (h) Tring

 

Girls’ Football

Basketball Club

Senior Fitness Suite

Wednesday 22 January Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

U18 Football @ NBS

U15 Girls’ Football (h) JFK

Y10 Basketball (h) Adeyfield

District Trampoline Competition @ KLS

NO TRAMPOLINE

Boys’ & Girls’ Rugby Club

NO TABLE TENNIS

Thursday 23 January Basketball

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

Senior Netball Club

NO BOYS’ FOOTBALL

Yoga with Emma

Senior Fitness Suite

Friday 24 January Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

 

U18 Cup Rugby (h) Rickmansworth Badminton

Girls’ Football with Arsenal FC

Senior Fitness Suite

Week beginning 27th January 2020

Lunch After School Clubs
Monday 27 January Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

U13 Girls’ Football @ Tring

Y10 Cup Football @ ACS

Y8A Netball Cup (h) HHS

Senior Fitness Suite

Netball Club

Basketball Club

Tuesday 28 January Basketball

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

U13 Boys’ district Handball (h)

Y9 A Football (h) JFK

Y8 B Netball (h) ACS

Senior Fitness Suite

NO BASKETBALL CLUB

NO GIRLS’ FOOTBALL

 

Wednesday 29 January Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

U18 Football (h) Roundwood Park

Y8 Boys’ Basketball (h) HHS

Trampoline Club

Rugby Club

Table Tennis Club

 

Thursday 30 January Basketball

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

Senior Netball @ Longdean

Y10 A Football @ Tring

Y9 Netball (h) HHS

Senior Fitness Suite

NO SENIOR NETBALL

Boys’ Football Club

Yoga with Emma (£)

Friday 31 January Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

Y9 Boys’ Rugby @ Longdean

Y9 A Football (h) HHS

Senior Fitness Suite

Girls’ Football with Arsenal

Badminton

Sports Results

Date Fixture Result
Mon 13 Jan Y10 Football V JFK

U13 B Girls’ Football V Tring

W 2-9

L 1-4

Tues 14 Jan Y10 Football V Longdean W 10-0
Wed 15 Jan Y7 A Netball V HHS

Y9 Futsal

Y11 Football V KLS

L 9-15

Winners

W 7-0

Thurs 16 Jan Y9 Rugby V JFK

Y11 Basketball V JFK

U14 Girls’ Football V Clement Dane

L 5-21

W 56-59

L 1-2