Skip to content

Please be aware that dates and times of sporting activities can change and events may be postponed.  Check the @AshlynsPE tweets for more information or contact the school.

Week beginning 2 March 2020

Lunch After School Clubs
Monday 2 March Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

Y10 A & B Football @ Berko

Y7B Netball @ Laureate

U13 Girls’ County Cup Semi Final Football (h) Clement Danes

GCSE Netball Moderation

 

NO NETBALL CLUB

NO BASKETBALL CLUB

Y7 Football Club

Senior Fitness Suite

 

Tuesday 3 March Basketball

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

GCSE Table Tennis Moderation

Senior Netball Versatility

NO CLUBS

Senior Fitness Suite

GCSE Revision

Wednesday 4 March Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

GCSE Athletics @ Jarman Park

U13 A Girls’ Football (h) HHS

Y7 A & 8 B Netball (h)  KLS

Rugby Club

Table Tennis Club

Trampoline Club

Thursday 5 March Basketball

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

Year 11 Netball Versatility (h) NO NETBALL CLUB

NO BOYS’ FOOTBALL

Yoga with Emma

Senior Fitness Suite

Friday 6 March Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

 

GCSE Basketball Moderation NO BADMINTON

NO ARSENAL FC COACH

Senior Fitness Suite

Week beginning 9 March 2020

Lunch After School Clubs
Monday 9 March Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

GCSE Football Moderation

Y10 Netball (h) Berko

Y7A Netball @ JFK

Senior Fitness Suite

Junior Netball Club

NO BASKETBALL CLUB

Y7 Football Club

Tuesday 10 March Basketball

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

U18 Football (h) KLS

Y9 A Football @ CGS

Y7 Football (h) Adeyfield

GCSE Trampoline Moderation

Senior Fitness Suite

NO BASKETBALL CLUB

NO GIRLS@ FOOTBALL

GCSE Revision

 

Wednesday 11 March Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

ELD NO TRAMPOLINE CLUB

NO TABLE TENNIS

NO RUGBY CLUB

 

Thursday 12 March Basketball

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

GCSE Handball Moderation

Y9 A Football @ HHS

Y7 B & 8 A Netball @ KLS

Senior Fitness Suite

Senior Netball Club (outside)

Football Club

Yoga with Emma (£)

Friday 13 March Table Tennis

Astro

Senior Fitness Suite

Y8 B Football (h) Tring

Y7 A Football (h) HHS

Senior Fitness Suite

Girls’ Football with Arsenal

Badminton

Sports Results

Date Fixture Result
Mon 24 Feb Y11 Girls’ Football V Longdean

Y10 & 7 Netball V Tring

Y8 Basketball V Laureate

W 2-0

Lost

Lost

Tues 25 Feb Y9 Boys’ Rugby V KLS

Senior Netball V JFK

Y9 Netball V Tring

L 26-32

L 12-21

L 13-18

Wed 26 Feb U13 Girls’ District Football

Y9 Boys’ Basketball V Laureate

Winners

Won

Fri 28 Feb Y9 A Football V Berko L 0-2